Remoty has two pre-defined levels of user controls which determine what level of access does a user has over data in Remoty.
You can view & update user roles from
Organization section of Remoty's web application.
In order to update a user's role from Manager to Member or vice verse, simply click on the
edit button select the user role from the profile.
A manager has complete access to Remoty, including records of all employees, their timesheet data & all settings. However, a member can only view their own timesheets & settings. The dashboard however, is visible to all members to help create more transparency and streamline team coordinations.